22 countries completed the process of EU-Ukraine AA ratification

1 min read

The FINANCIAL — 22 countries have already completed the process of ratification of the Association Agreement between Ukraine and the European Union, and 6 countries still continue holding ratification procedures, declared the Minister of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine, Pavlo Klimkin on October 20, according to APK-Inform.

According to him, in the nearest future Italy, Czech Republic, Greece and Cyprus should complete the ratification process. Also, regional parliaments of Belgium should ratify the document, and the Netherlands will hold the consultative referendum on the issue.


See also  Ukraine reports 5,804 new COVID-19 cases

Leave a Reply